+44 01344 771113

DIVECREW SHOP

Splash

Divecrew

Splash

Stock No. SPLASH
GBP 35.00

If you are looking for some pool time to test equipment, brush up on skills etc then a Splash in one of our pools may be what you need. This is not supervised by a diving proffesional so you will be responsible for yourselves however there will be other courses in the pool and proffesionals on location if needed.

We have pools available most weekends with 3 locations which you can view below.

These pool sessions are 3 hours long so you can make use of the full 3 hours if you wish.

Use of a cylinder and weights are included, and if needing any other kit this can be stated on the booking form.


25 Feb 2024 | 8 | 7
Abbey  
Module Splash
Sun 25 Feb 2024
12:45
03 hours 00 minutes
Abbey School, Kendrick Road, Reading, RG1 5DZ
02 Mar 2024 | 8 | 6
Aldershot  
Module Splash
Sat 02 Mar 2024
13:00
03 hours 00 minutes
Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre, GU11 2LQ
10 Mar 2024 | 8 | 8
Eagle House  
Module Splash
Sun 10 Mar 2024
13:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eagle House School, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 8PH
17 Mar 2024 | 8 | 7
Abbey  
Module Splash
Sun 17 Mar 2024
12:45
03 hours 00 minutes
Abbey School, Kendrick Road, Reading, RG1 5DZ
24 Mar 2024 | 8 | 8
Eagle House  
Module Splash
Sun 24 Mar 2024
13:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eagle House School, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 8PH
31 Mar 2024 | 8 | 8
Eagle House  
Module Splash
Sun 31 Mar 2024
13:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eagle House School, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 8PH
06 Apr 2024 | 8 | 8
Aldershot  
Module Splash
Sat 06 Apr 2024
13:00
03 hours 00 minutes
Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre, GU11 2LQ
14 Apr 2024 | 8 | 8
Abbey  
Module Splash
Sun 14 Apr 2024
12:45
03 hours 00 minutes
Abbey School, Kendrick Road, Reading, RG1 5DZ
20 Apr 2024 | 8 | 8
Aldershot  
Module Splash
Sat 20 Apr 2024
13:00
03 hours 00 minutes
Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre, GU11 2LQ
28 Apr 2024 | 8 | 8
Eagle House  
Module Splash
Sun 28 Apr 2024
13:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eagle House School, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 8PH
04 May 2024 | 8 | 8
Aldershot  
Module Splash
Sat 04 May 2024
13:00
03 hours 00 minutes
Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre, GU11 2LQ
12 May 2024 | 8 | 8
Abbey  
Module Splash
Sun 12 May 2024
12:45
03 hours 00 minutes
Abbey School, Kendrick Road, Reading, RG1 5DZ
18 May 2024 | 8 | 8
Aldershot  
Module Splash
Sat 18 May 2024
13:00
03 hours 00 minutes
Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre, GU11 2LQ
26 May 2024 | 8 | 8
Eagle House  
Module Splash
Sun 26 May 2024
13:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eagle House School, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 8PH
01 Jun 2024 | 8 | 8
Aldershot  
Module Splash
Sat 01 Jun 2024
13:00
03 hours 00 minutes
Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre, GU11 2LQ
09 Jun 2024 | 8 | 8
Abbey  
Module Splash
Sun 09 Jun 2024
12:45
03 hours 00 minutes
Abbey School, Kendrick Road, Reading, RG1 5DZ
15 Jun 2024 | 8 | 8
Aldershot  
Module Splash
Sat 15 Jun 2024
13:00
03 hours 00 minutes
Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre, GU11 2LQ
23 Jun 2024 | 8 | 8
Eagle House  
Module Splash
Sun 23 Jun 2024
13:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eagle House School, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 8PH
06 Jul 2024 | 8 | 8
Aldershot  
Module Splash
Sat 06 Jul 2024
13:00
03 hours 00 minutes
Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre, GU11 2LQ
14 Jul 2024 | 8 | 8
Eagle House  
Module Splash
Sun 14 Jul 2024
13:30
03 hours 00 minutes
Eagle House School, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 8PH



View More splash